Dr. Alex Keuroghlian to receive Harvard Medical School Borus Award

April 2, 2018

Since 2011, The Jonathan F. Borus Outstanding Early Career Educator Award in medical student education has been awarded to a junior faculty member at Harvard Medical School who has demonstrated exceptional promise, initiative and commitment in the area of psychiatric education. The award is named in honor of Jonathan F. Borus MD, the Stanley Cobb Distinguished Professor of Psychiatry, Emeritus Chair of Psychiatry at the Brigham and Women’s and Faulkner Hospitals, Director of Medical Education at BWH and Co-Chair of the Partners Education Committee.

Read more here.

See also: Faculty